my story: allergy’s how they have a big impact on what i do

as i write this i just got through having dinner with my mom and dad, during that dinner i had problems in my gums,teeth and was had a sick head ach this morning these are not unrealted but one problem i have sever case of sinuies the worst time lately seems right before a huge front comes through.

there are days when i can not get out of bed because i lack the energy too move now some of this may not be related to my sinus directly but with the sinus problem’s it has a direct effect on how i feel how much energy i have and so on.

One response to “my story: allergy’s how they have a big impact on what i do

  1. Dear Steve

    I used to have Hayfever and I went to see a homeopath who really helped me out. I had had this for the whole of my life so I was really grateful when after a few years of treatment my symptoms completely disappeared.

    I was so impressed with how well it worked that I decided to train to become a homeopath myself. My clinic is based in the west hampstead area.

    If you have been to see your doctor and they have not been able to prescribe anything that works then do give me a call or call the Society of Homeopaths

    I hope you are able to find a therapy that can help you.

    All the best

    Sam

Leave a Reply

