Business Overview or breakdown


(A side-note here im not doing this to become a business to business person, mainly doing this as part of my ongoing training in business. So I have decide for now that everything will be free. Why is it because im a nice guy well that somewhat true. IT helps me ingrain everything into my mind so by sharing/teaching you im actually helping myself as well.)

I will be weaving my theme through out the system which I will go into more detail on why you should do that. Also one of the things I will harp on is this productivity + Massive increase in money – cost which fits into my theme as well but without metrics like those above you will not know if your system is working or not.

Is this system end all be all no this system will continue to evolve and grow and also this business may not be right for you as I will explain also in the theme section also I will show and use examples from all walks of life.

Title and theme of the business system:

here I will talk about why a theme is important to your business system as well as some of my own and how every thing with the system should flow back to your theme Also show you what im doing for infecting the web 2.0

Niches what they are and how to profit from them:

I will discuss using my own themes how you can find and profit from a niche in real time with data and video to show you what im doing which will lead into.

Sub-Niching what they are and how to profit from them:

I will discuss using my own themes how you can find and profit from a sub-niche in real time with data and video to show you what im doing which will lead into. Also show you what im doing for infecting the web 2.0

PRODUCT CREATION how to have a product people want and need like air itself:

while you will not be creating the product just yet it will show how to effect more and more customers with what they need and want from you turning them into buyers. Also show you what im doing for infecting the web 2.0

Testing your marketing creation or buy me now?

This is where you start making your moves to cash in on your work. You by now have learned a lot about the niche you are going to make money in. This is where you start spending money mainly for the website (although you may want to wait on that as well) and to test key words using adwords split testing etc.

Rollout or start over:

This is where the website comes into play as well as outsourcing what you need away from yourself. Things that would include are product creation, answering phones, customer relations etc but only ONLY if this meets your merits something else im going to ingrain in your mind.

NEXT up Theme 5/29/2009

Leave a Reply

