Sub-niching

as you can see here is where I messed up at


the numbers really where coming out all crazy instead of 1000 people I would get 500 as the total people who viewed that niche.

Well here is the results of the two I have decide to pick thinking of going with a sinus product for now because I have sinuses myself.

Sinus:

Fishing:

again the niche while important is not what you should be thinking about your goal/my goal is to create a system that is automated to a degree that I can step away from it and leave.

That should be are only goal for now because if the system is broke a product NO matter how good will not save it.

As for the next step I the process now we get to looking into creating a product and getting support for that product as part of the over all system. (NOTE here: well will not create the product just get everything ready to create the product).

Leave a Reply

