What I have going and not going for me list

What I have going and not going for me list

Going for me:

People:

Anthony Robbins (I dont know him personaly yet, but I know a few people who can introduce me)

frank kern (again not to well but working on that)

Eric Rockefeller (same as frank kern)

Timothy Ferriss (same as frank kern)

more than I can think of right now

a lot of business knowledge

have a blog

im free

im happy

I have a mindset that I will succeed

I have a twitter account for business

my family is understanding

I have a list of a possible 6000 people who are interested in business on my business twitter account

I can write

I can work the 2.0 web

Not going for me:

I have a list of a possible 6000 people who are interested in business on my business twitter account

a lot of business knowledge that has not become understanding yet

my family is not yet that understanding

don’t have the product idea yet

don’t have the money for a website yet

don’t have the money for a auto-responder mailing list yet

I can write but that does not mean I don’t need a copywriter

don’t have the money for a copywriter

I can work the 2.0 web

Well that about it for now im sure there is more but you get the general idea

Leave a Reply

