Business mindmap

Business mindmap

A mind map is a simple tool but can change how you see something. For instance I have been using a mind map since day one for my current business. To get a better idea where or what I need to do.

For instance during my brainstorming I notice that my mindmap was incomplete I had the sub-nice and the product idea in mind. but I notice that I could not complete that because I did not understand what should be inside the product.

Well that it short and sweet just google free mindmaps and you will find it there.

Leave a Reply

