secret hotsprings

1

“Brother where are you at” where is that voice coming from. My hand was vibrating very hard to see the hand “So this is a dream.”

I’ve always had a ability if that what you want to call it to know and do things that several people can not do. Can those people do it yes is my guess maybe because it not always a good thing that they don’t.

The dream faded to be replace by a alarm of some sort the room came into view. I started to stretch something soft on both sides of me moaned as i touch it.

No it could not be i turned my head to the right then the left. Two women where smiling at me “Hello sleepy head” the blonde said.

Hmm Chris and sally are in my bed….. “What the hell” my head slammed into the floor both women looked over the edge of the bed smiling.

“What you are doing in my bed” “Silly have you forgot we are going to the hotspring today.” “Will he be alright?” ash brown hair belong to Chris “Yea” the blonde was walking out the door. “Come on Jake we are leaving.” “Sigh, what im i getting myself into”

The dream was still there as i was getting ready to go, that sometimes happen if what im feeling is not really a dream per say but a connection with something.

In this case someone looking for her bother it seems, a huge demon appeared before “Ekkk.” Wait that not a demon it June a red head with the body, brains and temperament to match and she looked pissed.

“What did you not invite me” she started pouting “Huh?” she pushed her breast in my face “These are not good enough for you.” “Huh?” she was on the verge of crying “Yes they are nice breast” She smiled burying my head in her breast.

She left “ man you got it going on today Jake” Ted was smiling “Huh?” “don’t worry about it lets get going.”

2

the hotspring was in what looked to be a old town but something did not add up. for starters who hides a town between a mountain and a swamp, Also why are we the only ones on the bus hmm it just odd.

“Well Jake you just going to sit there with that blank stare or you going to get out?” The village lay someone sprawled out huh the killer T shop out here? Ok that makes no sense usually you find them in the city.

In fact there are several people here dress very nice what is going on. Suddenly the blonde was in my face “what” she pouted “No that will not work” even know she looked hot like that.

“What do you mean what” the rest of them where looking at me i sighed closing my eyes. “Ok im waiting for the punch line here, im guessing i have to do a job or something?”

i open my eyes everyone was gone and a creeping fog slowly was moving along the ground. See this is why i don’t go with them now what have they got me into.

“Help me brother” huh “bro….” where is that coming from that playground over there? The fog thicken to swirl around me it had a sick feeling to it. I feel like i have been here before but when and where i don’t have i have been at this hot-springs before.

That it was i not dreaming about this earlier it almost the same thing so this is what was calling me. This girl maybe but still hard to tell well at lest it sounds like a little girl

Now i just need to figure out why she here and what i can do about it if anything, but where is she this fog is like pea soup.

3

the fog cleared a little girl was sitting on the swing that not creepy nope not at all. Of course the old school Victorian clothing did not help the creep feeling either.

“hey little one” she did not move “what is your name?” a giggle seem to come from the girl but hard to tell. “Your funny mister” she was gone i whirl around to see where voice was coming from.

There she was holding a red balloon she seemed to exist in a different place than im use too. Yet i felt no i know that she is not happy a deep sadness seem to creepy along the ground.

Maybe that what this fog is her sadness “That right mister” suddenly she was right in front of me her deep dark eyes seems to pull me in.

Darkness was all around me as i was falling someone seem to screaming at the top of there lungs but who is it. “Jake” who is calling my name “Jake wa.. up” The room came spindling slamming into view Chris she was looking at me like her puppy died or something.

“What happen?” The man in a white doctors uniform looked up from his notes. “Well it seems you passed out, some times that happens to people when they come here.”

“I see was that just a dream?” Chris was looking at me “It was nothing i just had a dream about a little girl is all.” The doctor leaned forward he reaches into his desk pulling out what appears to be a picture.

“is this her?” A old black and white picture of a small girl in Victorian clothing. “Yep that is her?” “She was a patient at this hot-spring when she was alive.

“She died shortly after coming here her last words where, where is my bother.”

Leave a comment